Warrington Festival 2017 has now finished, thank you to everyone who came along, got involved and made all of the events such a success.  Here are all of the events which took place in 2017.  We’ll be back next year, see you then!

 

Saturday 2 September 2017:  RivFest

Thursday 7 September 2017:  Heritage Open Days

Saturday 9 September 2017:  Warrington Wolves Family Mile | Museum of Freemasonry | Cheshire Police Museum | Cairo Street Chapel

Sunday 10 September 2017:  Walton Country Fayre | Museum of Freemasonry | Cairo Street Chapel

Friday 15 September 2017:  5k Night Run

Saturday 16 September 2017:  Cheshire Youth United Event   |   Warrington Art Treasures

Sunday 17 September 2017:  English Half Marathon   |   10k road race   |   WireFM Mile

Sunday 24 September 2017:  Warrington MELA

Wednesday 27 September 2017:  Zephyr Winds

Friday 29 September 2017:  Warrington Contemporary Arts Festival

 


There were also several events and initiatives taking place over a number of days and across different venues:

Heritage Open Days   |   Warrington Art Treasures    |    Warrington Contemporary Arts Festival